Contact details

Grants and Concessions Panel

Mrs Eileen P Lintill (Chairman)

2 Downview Road
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0EU

01798 342948

Download Mrs Eileen P Lintill contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Eileen P Lintill contact details as a CSV file

elintill@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Clare M M Apel

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare M M Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare M M Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Pam M Dignum

Highgate House
West Broyle Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3PP

01243 538585

Download Mrs Pam M Dignum contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Pam M Dignum contact details as a CSV file

pdignum@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John F Elliott

Flint Cottage
26 Charlton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 0HU

01243 811786

Download Mr John F Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John F Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John W E Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John W E Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John W E Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Norma Graves

The Garth House
Tillington
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9AA

01798 342881

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as a CSV file

ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs P (Tricia) M Tull

16 Walwyn Close
Birdham
Chichester
PO20 7SR

01243 512660

Download Mrs P (Tricia) M Tull contact details as VCard

Download Mrs P (Tricia) M Tull contact details as a CSV file

ttull@chichester.gov.uk