Contact details

Corporate Governance & Audit Committee

Mrs P (Tricia) M Tull (Chairman)

16 Walwyn Close
Birdham
Chichester
PO20 7SR

01243 512660

Download Mrs P (Tricia) M Tull contact details as VCard

Download Mrs P (Tricia) M Tull contact details as a CSV file

ttull@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant (Vice-Chairman)

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Brown

21 Stein Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants.
PO10 8LB

07890595450

Download Mr Jonathan Brown contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jonathan Brown contact details as a CSV file

jbrown@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Norma Graves

The Garth House
Tillington
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9AA

01798 342881

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as a CSV file

ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Philippa A Hardwick

Springhead
Marley Lane
Lynchmere
West Sussex
GU27 3RE

01428 642464

Download Mrs Philippa A Hardwick contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Philippa A Hardwick contact details as a CSV file

phardwick@chichester.gov.uk

Mr E Francis Hobbs

Mallens
Hollist Lane
Easebourne
Midhurst, West Sussex
GU29 9AD

07968 027833

Download Mr E Francis Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Mr E Francis Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

fhobbs@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Simon H P Lloyd-Williams

5 Lincoln Green
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5DN

01243 792159

Download Mr Simon H P Lloyd-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon H P Lloyd-Williams contact details as a CSV file

slloyd-williams@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Keith Martin

Oak Lodge
Manor Farm Barns
Earnley
West Sussex
PO20 7FB

07940 569643

Download Mr Keith Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Martin contact details as a CSV file

kmartin@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Steve F Morley

6 Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 814535

Download Mr Steve F Morley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Steve F Morley contact details as a CSV file

smorley@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter J H Wilding

Hobstevens Farm
Jobsons Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3BY

01428 707324

Download Mr Peter J H Wilding contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter J H Wilding contact details as a CSV file

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Jason Jones

(Address not supplied)

Mr Kevin Suter

(Address not supplied)