Contact details

councillors

Mrs Clare M M Apel

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare M M Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare M M Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Tracie Bangert

209 Main Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants
PO10 8EZ

01243 375782

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as a CSV file

tbangert@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Graeme A F Barrett

Magnolia Cottage
Cakeham Road
West Wittering
West Sussex
PO20 8AD

01243 512180

Download Mr Graeme A F Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graeme A F Barrett contact details as a CSV file

gbarrett@chichester.gov.uk

Miss Heather Barrie

Chichester
West Sussex

07715 003552

Download Miss Heather Barrie contact details as VCard

Download Miss Heather Barrie contact details as a CSV file

hbarrie@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Martyn J Bell

11 Whistler Avenue
Chichester
PO19 6DL

01243 539806

Download Mr Martyn J Bell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Martyn J Bell contact details as a CSV file

mbell@chichester.gov.uk

Rev John-Henry Bowden

Heathlyn
West Broyle Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3BP

07504 846083

Download Rev John-Henry Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Rev John-Henry Bowden contact details as a CSV file

jhbowden@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Roy A Briscoe

Bumblebee Cottage
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Westbourne
PO10 8PZ

07877 075591

Download Mr Roy A Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roy A Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

rbriscoe@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Brown

21 Stein Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants.
PO10 8LB

07890595450

Download Mr Jonathan Brown contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jonathan Brown contact details as a CSV file

jbrown@chichester.gov.uk

Mr A (Tony) P Dignum

(Address not supplied)

01243 538585

tdignum@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John W E Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John W E Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John W E Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gareth Evans

Soroba
The Drive
Ifold
Loxwood, West Sussex
RH14 0TD

07958 918056

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as a CSV file

gbevans@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Judy Fowler

(Address not supplied)

07889 421850

Mrs Norma Graves

The Garth House
Tillington
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9AA

01798 342881

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as a CSV file

ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Elizabeth A B Hamilton

Woodhorn Farmhouse
Sidlesham Lane
Birdham
Chichester
PO20 7QL

01243 512325

Download Mrs Elizabeth A B Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Elizabeth A B Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

ehamilton@chichester.gov.uk

Mr E Francis Hobbs

Mallens
Hollist Lane
Easebourne
Midhurst, West Sussex
GU29 9AD

01730 813313

Download Mr E Francis Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Mr E Francis Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

fhobbs@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Kevin G Hughes

67 Adelaide Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 7HQ

01243 536791

Download Mr Kevin G Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Mr Kevin G Hughes contact details as a CSV file

khughes@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Natalie Hume

North Pound Cottage
Shillinglee
Godalming
GU8 4SZ

07867 503755

Download Mrs Natalie Hume contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Natalie Hume contact details as a CSV file

nhume@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Donna Johnson

Selsey
West Sussex

01243 606629

Download Mrs Donna Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Donna Johnson contact details as a CSV file

djohnson@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Timothy Johnson

Selsey
West Sussex

01243 606629

Download Mr Timothy Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Timothy Johnson contact details as a CSV file

tjohnson@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Eileen P Lintill

2 Downview Road
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0EU

01798 342948

Download Mrs Eileen P Lintill contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Eileen P Lintill contact details as a CSV file

elintill@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Lishman

Chichester
West Sussex

07792 598342

Download Mrs Sarah Lishman contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Lishman contact details as a CSV file

slishman@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gordon V McAra

Keston
Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 815569

Download Mr Gordon V McAra contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gordon V McAra contact details as a CSV file

gmcara@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Adrian G F Moss

Longreach
Bosham Hoe
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 8EU

01243 573155
07860 236505

Download Mr Adrian G F Moss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian G F Moss contact details as a CSV file

amoss@chichester.gov.uk

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting
Nr Petersfield
GU31 5NW

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kokelly@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Simon J Oakley

67 Churchwood Drive
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2GY

01243 538394

Download Mr Simon J Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon J Oakley contact details as a CSV file

soakley@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Christopher L Page

6 Willowhead Close
Runcton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1NH

01243 380009

Download Mr Christopher L Page contact details as VCard

Download Mr Christopher L Page contact details as a CSV file

cpage@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David E P Palmer

Dairy Cottage
Hunters Race
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3BZ

01243 789552

Download Mr David E P Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David E P Palmer contact details as a CSV file

dpalmer@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Richard E Plowman

113 Worcester Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5EE

01243 787663

Download Mr Richard E Plowman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard E Plowman contact details as a CSV file

rplowman@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry C Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry C Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry C Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs L Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927

Download Mrs L Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs L Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

cpurnell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Rodgers

Havenwood House
Broad Roak
Hambrook
Chichester
PO18 8RF

01243 574074

Download Mr David Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

drodgers@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
PO19 7UR

01243 780077

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

smsharp@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan J F Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan J F Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan J F Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan T Taylor

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan T Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan T Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter J H Wilding

Hobstevens Farm
Jobsons Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3BY

01428 707324

Download Mr Peter J H Wilding contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter J H Wilding contact details as a CSV file

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk