Contact details

Investigation and Disciplinary Committee

Mrs Clare Apel (Chairman)

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gareth Evans

Soroba
The Drive
Ifold
Loxwood, West Sussex
RH14 0TD

07958 918056

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as a CSV file

gbevans@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

cpurnell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk

Miss Heather Barrie

Chichester
West Sussex

07715 003552

Download Miss Heather Barrie contact details as VCard

Download Miss Heather Barrie contact details as a CSV file

hbarrie@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter Wilding

Hobstevens Farm
Jobsons Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3BY

01428 707324

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as a CSV file

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk