Contact details

Standards Committee

Mr Richard Plowman (Chairman)

113 Worcester Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5EE

01243 787663

Download Mr Richard Plowman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Plowman contact details as a CSV file

rplowman@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Apel

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

cpurnell@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
PO19 7UR

01243 790077

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

smsharp@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk

Mr R E J Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Mr D Ribbens

(Address not supplied)

Mr Jose Galego

(Address not supplied)

Mr A J Plytas

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Thompson

(Address not supplied)