Contact details

Corporate Governance & Audit Committee

Dr Kate O'Kelly (Chairman)

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting
Nr Petersfield
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kokelly@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Timothy Johnson (Vice-Chairman)

Selsey
West Sussex

01243 606629

Download Mr Timothy Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Timothy Johnson contact details as a CSV file

tjohnson@chichester.gov.uk

Miss Heather Barrie

Chichester
West Sussex

07715 003552

Download Miss Heather Barrie contact details as VCard

Download Miss Heather Barrie contact details as a CSV file

hbarrie@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Martyn Bell

11 Whistler Avenue
Chichester
PO19 6DL

01243 539806

Download Mr Martyn Bell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Martyn Bell contact details as a CSV file

mbell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Brown

21 Stein Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants.
PO10 8LB

07890595450

Download Mr Jonathan Brown contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jonathan Brown contact details as a CSV file

jbrown@chichester.gov.uk

Mr A (Tony) Dignum

(Address not supplied)

01243 538585

tdignum@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Francis Hobbs

Mallens
Hollist Lane
Easebourne
Midhurst, West Sussex
GU29 9AD

01730 813313

Download Mr Francis Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Mr Francis Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

fhobbs@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Palmer

Dairy Cottage
Hunters Race
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3BZ

01243 789552

Download Mr David Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Palmer contact details as a CSV file

dpalmer@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Jason Jones

(Address not supplied)

Mr Kevin Suter

(Address not supplied)