Contact details

General Licensing Sub-Committee

Mrs Tracie Bangert

209 Main Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants
PO10 8EZ

01243 375782

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as a CSV file

tbangert@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gareth Evans

Soroba
The Drive
Ifold
Loxwood, West Sussex
RH14 0TD

07958 918056

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as a CSV file

gbevans@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Kevin Hughes

67 Adelaide Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 7HQ

01243 536791

Download Mr Kevin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Mr Kevin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

khughes@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gordon McAra

Keston
Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 815569

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as a CSV file

gmcara@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Adrian Moss

Longreach
Bosham Hoe
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 8EU

01243 573155
07860 236505

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as a CSV file

amoss@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Page

6 Willowhead Close
Runcton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1NH

01243 380009

Download Mr Christopher Page contact details as VCard

Download Mr Christopher Page contact details as a CSV file

cpage@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Taylor

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk