Contact details

General Licensing Sub-Committee

Mr John Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gordon McAra

Keston
Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 815569

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as a CSV file

gmcara@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Taylor

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Page

6 Willowhead Close
Runcton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1NH

01243 380009

Download Mr Christopher Page contact details as VCard

Download Mr Christopher Page contact details as a CSV file

cpage@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

cpurnell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Adrian Moss

Longreach
Bosham Hoe
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 8EU

01243 573155
07860 236505

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as a CSV file

amoss@chichester.gov.uk

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting
Nr Petersfield
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kokelly@chichester.gov.uk