Contact details

Grants and Concessions Panel

Mr Roy Briscoe (Chairman)

Bumblebee Cottage
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Westbourne
PO10 8PZ

07877 070591

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

rbriscoe@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Apel

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gareth Evans

Soroba
The Drive
Ifold
Loxwood, West Sussex
RH14 0TD

07958 918056

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gareth Evans contact details as a CSV file

gbevans@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gordon McAra

Keston
Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 815569

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as a CSV file

gmcara@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Rodgers

Havenwood House
Broad Roak
Hambrook
Chichester
PO18 8RF

01243 574074

Download Mr David Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

drodgers@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
PO19 7UR

01243 790077

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

smsharp@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk