Contact details

Cabinet

Mrs Eileen Lintill (Chairman)

2 Downview Road
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0EU

01798 342948

Download Mrs Eileen Lintill contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Eileen Lintill contact details as a CSV file

elintill@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Martyn Bell

11 Whistler Avenue
Chichester
PO19 6DL

01243 539806

Download Mr Martyn Bell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Martyn Bell contact details as a CSV file

mbell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Roy Briscoe

Bumblebee Cottage
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Westbourne
PO10 8PZ

07877 070591

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

rbriscoe@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter Wilding

Hobstevens Farm
Jobsons Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3BY

01428 707324

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as a CSV file

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk