Contact details

Cabinet

Mrs Eileen Lintill (Chairman)

2 Downview Road
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0EU

01798 342948

Download Mrs Eileen Lintill contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Eileen Lintill contact details as a CSV file

elintill@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Roy Briscoe

Bumblebee Cottage
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Westbourne
PO10 8PZ

07877 070591

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

rbriscoe@chichester.gov.uk

Mr A (Tony) Dignum

(Address not supplied)

01243 538585

tdignum@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Norma Graves

The Garth House
Tillington
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9AA

01798 342881

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as a CSV file

ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter Wilding

Hobstevens Farm
Jobsons Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3BY

01428 707324

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as a CSV file

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk