Contact details

Planning Committee

Mrs Carol Purnell (Chairman)

6 Manor Road
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

cpurnell@chichester.gov.uk

Rev John-Henry Bowden (Vice-Chairman)

Heathlyn
West Broyle Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3BP

07504 846083

Download Rev John-Henry Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Rev John-Henry Bowden contact details as a CSV file

jhbowden@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Graeme Barrett

Magnolia Cottage
Cakeham Road
West Wittering
West Sussex
PO20 8AD

01243 512180

Download Mr Graeme Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graeme Barrett contact details as a CSV file

gbarrett@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Roy Briscoe

Bumblebee Cottage
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Westbourne
PO10 8PZ

07877 070591

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roy Briscoe contact details as a CSV file

rbriscoe@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Judy Fowler

(Address not supplied)

07889 421850

jfowler@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Donna Johnson

Selsey
West Sussex

01243 606629

Download Mrs Donna Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Donna Johnson contact details as a CSV file

djohnson@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gordon McAra

Keston
Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 815569

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gordon McAra contact details as a CSV file

gmcara@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Simon Oakley

12 Nettleton Avenue
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2HZ

01243 951573

Download Mr Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

soakley@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Richard Plowman

113 Worcester Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5EE

01243 787663

Download Mr Richard Plowman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Plowman contact details as a CSV file

rplowman@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Rodgers

Havenwood House
Broad Roak
Hambrook
Chichester
PO18 8RF

01243 574074

Download Mr David Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

drodgers@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
PO19 7UR

01243 790077

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

smsharp@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter Wilding

Hobstevens Farm
Jobsons Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3BY

01428 707324

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Wilding contact details as a CSV file

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk