Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Mr Adrian Moss (Chairman)

Longreach
Bosham Hoe
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 8EU

01243 573155
07860 236505

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as a CSV file

amoss@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Kevin Hughes (Vice-Chairman)

67 Adelaide Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 7HQ

01243 536791

Download Mr Kevin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Mr Kevin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

khughes@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Apel

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Tracie Bangert

209 Main Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants
PO10 8EZ

01243 375782

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as a CSV file

tbangert@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Graeme Barrett

Magnolia Cottage
Cakeham Road
West Wittering
West Sussex
PO20 8AD

01243 512180

Download Mr Graeme Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graeme Barrett contact details as a CSV file

gbarrett@chichester.gov.uk

Mr A (Tony) Dignum

(Address not supplied)

01243 538585

tdignum@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Norma Graves

The Garth House
Tillington
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9AA

01798 342881

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as a CSV file

ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Palmer

Dairy Cottage
Hunters Race
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3BZ

01243 789552

Download Mr David Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Palmer contact details as a CSV file

dpalmer@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Page

6 Willowhead Close
Runcton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1NH

01243 380009

Download Mr Christopher Page contact details as VCard

Download Mr Christopher Page contact details as a CSV file

cpage@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
PO19 7UR

01243 790077

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

smsharp@chichester.gov.uk