Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Mr Adrian Moss (Chairman)

Longreach
Bosham Hoe
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 8EU

01243 573155
07860 236505

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian Moss contact details as a CSV file

amoss@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Timothy Johnson (Vice-Chairman)

Selsey
West Sussex

01243 606629

Download Mr Timothy Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Timothy Johnson contact details as a CSV file

tjohnson@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Apel

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Tracie Bangert

209 Main Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hants
PO10 8EZ

01243 375782

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tracie Bangert contact details as a CSV file

tbangert@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Kevin Hughes

67 Adelaide Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 7HQ

01243 536791

Download Mr Kevin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Mr Kevin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

khughes@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Martyn Bell

11 Whistler Avenue
Chichester
PO19 6DL

01243 539806

Download Mr Martyn Bell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Martyn Bell contact details as a CSV file

mbell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Palmer

Dairy Cottage
Hunters Race
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3BZ

01243 789552

Download Mr David Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Palmer contact details as a CSV file

dpalmer@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
PO19 7UR

01243 790077

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

smsharp@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Alan Sutton

338 Cherry Row
High Street
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 0AX

01798 342452
07951 312020

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Sutton contact details as a CSV file

asutton@chichester.gov.uk