Mailing list

Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Gordon McAra, Keston, Carron Lane, Midhurst, West Sussex, GU29 9LB, 01730 815569, , gmcara@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Adrian Moss, Longreach, Bosham Hoe, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 8EU, 01243 573155, 07860 236505, amoss@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Tracie Bangert, 209 Main Road, Southbourne, Emsworth, Hants, PO10 8EZ, 01243 375782, , tbangert@chichester.gov.uk
Mr John Elliott, 4 Lifeboat Way, Selsey, West Sussex, PO20 0TT, , , 01243 601717, , jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Gareth Evans, Soroba, The Drive, Ifold, Loxwood West Sussex, RH14 0TD, 07958 918056, , gbevans@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Kevin Hughes, 67 Adelaide Road, Chichester, West Sussex, , PO19 7HQ, 01243 536791, , khughes@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Christopher Page, 6 Willowhead Close, Runcton, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 1NH, 01243 380009, , cpage@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Henry Potter, The White House, The Street, Boxgrove, Chichester, PO18 0DX, 01243 527312, , hpotter@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Alan Sutton, 338 Cherry Row, High Street, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0AX, 01798 342452, 07951 312020, asutton@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Susan Taylor, Dobbies, Itchenor Road, Itchenor, Chichester West Sussex, PO20 7AA, 01243 514034, , sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk