Mailing list

Grants and Concessions Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Roy Briscoe, Bumblebee Cottage, Duffield Lane, Woodmancote, Westbourne, PO10 8PZ, , 07877 070591, rbriscoe@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Clare Apel, 123 Cedar Drive, Chichester, West Sussex, , PO19 3EL, 01243 783738, , capel@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Gareth Evans, Soroba, The Drive, Ifold, Loxwood West Sussex, RH14 0TD, 07958 918056, , gbevans@chichester.gov.uk
Mr John Elliott, 4 Lifeboat Way, Selsey, West Sussex, PO20 0TT, , , 01243 601717, , jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Gordon McAra, Keston, Carron Lane, Midhurst, West Sussex, GU29 9LB, 01730 815569, , gmcara@chichester.gov.uk
Mr David Rodgers, Havenwood House, Broad Roak, Hambrook, Chichester, PO18 8RF, 01243 574074, , drodgers@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Sarah Sharp, 13 Whyke Lane, Chichester, , , PO19 7UR, 01243 790077, , smsharp@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Alan Sutton, 338 Cherry Row, High Street, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0AX, 01798 342452, 07951 312020, asutton@chichester.gov.uk