Mailing list

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Adrian Moss, Longreach, Bosham Hoe, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 8EU, 01243 573155, 07860 236505, amoss@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Kevin Hughes, 67 Adelaide Road, Chichester, West Sussex, , PO19 7HQ, 01243 536791, , khughes@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Clare Apel, 123 Cedar Drive, Chichester, West Sussex, , PO19 3EL, 01243 783738, , capel@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Tracie Bangert, 209 Main Road, Southbourne, Emsworth, Hants, PO10 8EZ, 01243 375782, , tbangert@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Graeme Barrett, Magnolia Cottage, Cakeham Road, West Wittering, West Sussex, PO20 8AD, 01243 512180, , gbarrett@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Norma Graves, The Garth House, Tillington, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9AA, 01798 342881, , ngraves@chichester.gov.uk
Mr David Palmer, Dairy Cottage, Hunters Race, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3BZ, 01243 789552, , dpalmer@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Christopher Page, 6 Willowhead Close, Runcton, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 1NH, 01243 380009, , cpage@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Henry Potter, The White House, The Street, Boxgrove, Chichester, PO18 0DX, 01243 527312, , hpotter@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Sarah Sharp, 13 Whyke Lane, Chichester, , , PO19 7UR, 01243 790077, , smsharp@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Timothy Johnson, Selsey, West Sussex, , , , , 01243 606629, , tjohnson@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Martyn Bell, 11 Whistler Avenue, Chichester, , , PO19 6DL, 01243 539806, , mbell@chichester.gov.uk