Mailing list

Corporate Governance & Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Dr Kate O'Kelly, Onetree House, North Lane, South Harting, Nr Petersfield, GU31 5NW, 07979 522299, , kokelly@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Timothy Johnson, Selsey, West Sussex, , , , , 01243 606629, , tjohnson@chichester.gov.uk
Miss Heather Barrie, Chichester, West Sussex, , , , , 07715 003552, , hbarrie@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Martyn Bell, 11 Whistler Avenue, Chichester, , , PO19 6DL, 01243 539806, , mbell@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Jonathan Brown, 21 Stein Road, Southbourne, Emsworth, Hants., PO10 8LB, , 07890595450, jbrown@chichester.gov.uk
Mr A (Tony) Dignum, (Address not supplied) , 01243 538585, , tdignum@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Francis Hobbs, Mallens, Hollist Lane, Easebourne, Midhurst West Sussex, GU29 9AD, 01730 813313, , fhobbs@chichester.gov.uk
Mr David Palmer, Dairy Cottage, Hunters Race, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3BZ, 01243 789552, , dpalmer@chichester.gov.uk
Mr Jason Jones, (Address not supplied)
Mr Kevin Suter, (Address not supplied)