Contact details

General Licensing Sub-Committee

Mr Peter J Budge

18 Wells Crescent
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5EU

01243 780121

Download Mr Peter J Budge contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter J Budge contact details as a CSV file

pbudge@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John C P Connor

47 Merryfield Drive
Selsey
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 0DS

01243 604243

Download Mr John C P Connor contact details as VCard

Download Mr John C P Connor contact details as a CSV file

jconnor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John W E Elliott

4 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TT

01243 601717

Download Mr John W E Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Mr John W E Elliott contact details as a CSV file

jwelliott@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Len J Macey

57 Mill Pond Crescent
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 8GH

01243 786297

Download Mr Len J Macey contact details as VCard

Download Mr Len J Macey contact details as a CSV file

lmacey@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Gordon V McAra

Keston
Carron Lane
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 9LB

01730 815569

Download Mr Gordon V McAra contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gordon V McAra contact details as a CSV file

gmcara@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry C Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry C Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry C Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mr John Ridd

The White House
38 Grosvenor Road
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 8RX

01243 783928

Download Mr John Ridd contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Ridd contact details as a CSV file

jridd@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Susan T Taylor

Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
Chichester West Sussex
PO20 7AA

01243 514034

Download Mrs Susan T Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Susan T Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Andy C Collins

West Weald
Broad Road
Hambrook
Chichester
PO18 8RF

01243 572976

Download Mr Andy C Collins contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andy C Collins contact details as a CSV file

acollins@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Christopher L Page

6 Willowhead Close
Runcton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1NH

01243 380009

Download Mr Christopher L Page contact details as VCard

Download Mr Christopher L Page contact details as a CSV file

cpage@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs L Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927

Download Mrs L Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs L Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

cpurnell@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Adrian G F Moss

Longreach
Bosham Hoe
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 8EU

01243 573155
07860 236505

Download Mr Adrian G F Moss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian G F Moss contact details as a CSV file

amoss@chichester.gov.uk

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting
Nr Petersfield
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kokelly@chichester.gov.uk