Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Mrs Clare M M Apel (Chairman)

123 Cedar Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3EL

01243 783738

Download Mrs Clare M M Apel contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare M M Apel contact details as a CSV file

capel@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Norma Graves (Vice-Chairman)

The Garth House
Tillington
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9AA

01798 342881

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Norma Graves contact details as a CSV file

ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Peter J Budge

18 Wells Crescent
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5EU

01243 780121

Download Mr Peter J Budge contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter J Budge contact details as a CSV file

pbudge@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Pam M Dignum

Highgate House
West Broyle Drive
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3PP

01243 538585

Download Mrs Pam M Dignum contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Pam M Dignum contact details as a CSV file

pdignum@chichester.gov.uk

Mr T Mark E Dunn

Wildham
Stoughton
Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 9JG

01243 535202

Download Mr T Mark E Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Mr T Mark E Dunn contact details as a CSV file

mdunn@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Nigel G Galloway

14 North Walls
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1DA

01243 780652

Download Mr Nigel G Galloway contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nigel G Galloway contact details as a CSV file

ngalloway@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Graham H Hicks

Phairdene, Prinsted Lane
Prinsted
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 8HT

01243 371211

Download Mr Graham H Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham H Hicks contact details as a CSV file

ghicks@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Simon H P Lloyd-Williams

5 Lincoln Green
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 5DN

01243 792159

Download Mr Simon H P Lloyd-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon H P Lloyd-Williams contact details as a CSV file

slloyd-williams@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Keith Martin

Oak Lodge
Manor Farm Barns
Earnley
West Sussex
PO20 7FB

07940 569643

Download Mr Keith Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Martin contact details as a CSV file

kmartin@chichester.gov.uk

Caroline L A Neville

Grevatts
Lodsworth
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9DL

01798 861420

Download Caroline L A Neville contact details as VCard

Download Caroline L A Neville contact details as a CSV file

cneville@chichester.gov.uk

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting
Nr Petersfield
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kokelly@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Plant

Glebe House
Walton Lane
Bosham
Chichester, West Sussex
PO18 8QB

01243 575031

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Plant contact details as a CSV file

pplant@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Henry C Potter

The White House
The Street
Boxgrove
Chichester
PO18 0DX

01243 527312

Download Mr Henry C Potter contact details as VCard

Download Mr Henry C Potter contact details as a CSV file

hpotter@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Josef J L T Ransley

1 Hills Green Cottages
Kirdford
Billingshurst
West Sussex
RH14 0JN

01403 820360

Download Mr Josef J L T Ransley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Josef J L T Ransley contact details as a CSV file

jransley@chichester.gov.uk

Mr Andrew M Shaxson

Buryfield Cottage
Elsted
Midhurst
West Sussex
GU29 0LA

01730 825254

Download Mr Andrew M Shaxson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andrew M Shaxson contact details as a CSV file

ashaxson@chichester.gov.uk